You can´t be me.

Midsommar står bakom hörnet,
stuga, grilla, lekar.
In i dimman som får dig att glömma
och bli " lycklig"

Nedräckningen har börjat, en vacka kvar.

Juat hold you-Maria Mena

Comfortable as I am,
I need your reassurance
Comfortable as you are,
You count the days
But if I wanted silence I would whisper
If I wanted loneliness I'd choose to go
If I liked rejection I'd audition
And if I didn't love you, you would know

So why can't you just hold me,
how come it's so hard?
Do you like to see me broken?
Why do I still care?

You say you see the light now
at the end of this narrow hall
I wish it didn't matter
I wish I didn't give you all

But if I wanted silence I would whisper
If I wanted loneliness I'd choose o go
If I liked rejection I'd audition
And if I didn't love you, you would know

So why can't you just hold me
How come it's so hard?
Do you like to see me broken?
Why do I still care?

Poor little misunderstood baby
No one likes a sad face
But I can't remember life without him
I think I did have good days
I'm sure I did have good days

So why

Kommentarer
Postat av: Grete

Ingen dimma för mig i midsommar men jag ska nog fan försöka bli "lycklig" ändå... Jag är så glad att du äntligen ska få se Maria Mena! You are the only one who knows exactly how I feel... Puss!

2009-06-18 @ 17:34:16
URL: http://gritted.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0